Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for Business Operations research
The following databases can be used to find journals and articles for Business Operations research.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Magazines and scholarly journals on all topics. Use check boxes to limit results to all full-text or all scholar journals.
Business Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Business-related magazines and journals.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business-related magazines, journals and company information.
Ebooks on EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Large collection of eBooks. This collection of eBooks is also found while searching in our library catalog.
Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
(Formerly LexisNexis) Full-text articles from newspapers, news magazines, legal sources, and business/company information.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Business-related newspapers from smaller metropolitan areas.
Small Business Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Book, magazine, and journal resources for small business owners and the self-employed.