LibGuides: Construction Management: Journals

Databases

SciTech Premium Collection The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

Journals

Construction Management and Economics
database: Business Source Complete
dates: 03/01/1983 – Present

Construction Innovation: Information, Process, Management
database: SciTech Premium Collection
dates: 03/01/2001 – Present

Engineering, Construction and Architectural Management
database: SciTech Premium Collection
dates: 07/01/2003 – Present

International Journal of Construction Project Management
database: SciTech Premium Collection
dates: 01/01/2011 – Present

International Journal of Disaster Resilience in the Built Environment
database: SciTech Premium Collection
dates: 01/01/2010 – Present

Journal of Construction Engineering and Management
database: Business Source Complete
dates: 03/01/1995 – 03/01/2014

SA&B Mag: Sustainable Architecture & Building
database: Small Business Reference Center
dates: 07/01/2009 – Present

Construction Management: Journals

Journal information

Databases

Journals